Finally back in charge!

Whew… So… Here I am! Back in charge of this blog… Finally managed to get rid of Inari.

You have no idea how difficult it is to get rid of a supremely powerful, nearly immortal, fourth-wall breaking genre savvy kitsune with a penchant to pranking people. I’ve been stuck as a dog… I think I was a dog at least… For the last month whole! Do you have any idea how hard it is to type with paws? PAWS? It was horrible!

…Though, to be honest… The headscratches were nice… And the belly rubs… And taking naps under the sun…

Okay, so it wasn’t THAT bad… But my point still stands!

Anyway, now that Mya finally came and took the cursed fox away, I’ve finally managed to get out of the spell and whatnot. I’d like to thank everyone who showed their support for me for everything that happened in the author’s notes and would like to say that things should be back to normal from now on. I’m currently working on the next chapter and it shou-

(KN:*Peeks*)

GYAAAAH! WHA-WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?  WHY AREN’T YOU WITH MYA?!?

(KN: Isn’t that obvious? I’m peeking! Master let me return if I promised not to transform you again! Only had to promise her some cuddling! That, and the whole Kitsune’s notes are fun, so I might stick around for a while longer.)

…What have I done to deserve this…

(KN: Geez, don’t act all moppy like that. It’s almost like you are angry with me or something!)

You don’t say…

(KN: Hey! I’m innocent! I just did what everyone else does, okay?)

I don’t even know where to start. What do you mean ‘what everyone else does’?

(KN: I mean, wasn’t last month April?)

Huuh… Yeah?

(KN: So I fooled around with you! See! I’m inno-)

Inari… That’s not how April’s fools works…

(KN: …What do you mean? it’s called April’s fools? isn’t that the whole th-)

That’s only on April’s first!

(KN: Oh… Huuuh… Tee-hee! A-Anyway! I might stick around for a little while, so hope you don’t mind having me around!)

…What have I done to deserve this… *Sighs and walks away dispiritedly*

(KN: So, please take care of me! Bye bye! (^.^)/)

 

2 comments

  1. I hope that recruitment is still ongoing almost have that dance and song down. Still like to know if it can be find indoors and requirements for the prank engineering entry level. I look forward to working under you your royal fluffiness. 💂💂🤗🤗🤗

    Like

Leave a comment