Day: June 11, 2017

(Re)Turn – Chapter 01

I felt an odd sensation as the space distorted around me, but i still didn’t stop my unending assault against the very fabric of reality before me. Grabbing and twisting it until it would bend to my will, i quickly opened a rip that was just big enough for my small body to pass by. Quickly changing back to my feral form, i jumped through the space before it twisted itself back into shape, hiding the tear that threatened to destroy the very existence of this world.

 

Well, that is what would happen if i made a mistake, but after a few times doing that, you kind of get the hang of bending the space-time continuum.

(more…)

(Re)Turn – Prologue

WARNING: THIS STORY CONTAINS GENDER BENDER! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!
WARNING: THIS PROLOGUE IS VERY SHORT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

 

I woke up, raising my eyes towards the sky confused as the scene of a forest surrounded me. Confused, i tried to find out what was happening around here.

 

Feeling a pain in my head, i lowered my gaze in pain and away from the sun while trying to understand what was happening, not helping but noticing that i was strangely close to the ground, i tried remembering what had happened, seeing how my memory had gone fuzzy on the recent events.

(more…)